Departments

Department of Management 

name position e-mail Phone
Marge Täks Senior Lecturer, PhD, Head of the Department marge.taks@ebs.ee  +372 665 1344
Arno Almann Professor, PhD, Rector Emeritus arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1330
Peeter Kross Associate Professor Emeritus, PhD peeter.kross@ebs.ee  
Tiit Elenurm Professor, PhD tiit.elenurm@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Peeter Lorents Professor, PhD peeter.lorents@ebs.ee  
Olav Aarna Professor Emeritus, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Ülle Pihlak Senior Lecturer, PhD ylle.pihlak@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Ester Eomois Lecturer ester.eomois@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Anto Liivat Lecturer, Head of Bachelor Studies,  anto.liivat@ebs.ee  
Maarja Murumägi Lecturer, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385
Jim Seltenrijch    Lecturer, Head of Master´s Studies jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee  
Visiting Faculty in the Department of Management
 

 

Department of Marketing and Communication

name position e-mail phone
Katri Kerem Professor, PhD, Head of the Department katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Mari Kooskora Associate Professor, PhD mari.kooskora@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Guido Paomees Lecturer guido.paomees@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Gürsel Ilipinar Senior Lecturer, PhD gursel.ilipinar@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

Visiting Faculty in the Department of Marketing and Communication

 

Department of Economics and Finance

 

name position e-mail phone
Urmas Kaarlep Lecturer urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Meelis Kitsing Rector, Professor, PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Niveditha Pankova Assistant Professor, PhD niveditha.pankova@ebs.ee  
Indrek Kaldo Senior Lecturer, PhD indrek.kaldo@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Alar Kein Senior Lecturer, PhD alar.kein@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Heikki Päeva Senior Lecturer, PhD heikki.paeva@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Eve Lamberg Lecturer eve.lamberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Aet Toots Lecturer, Head of Bachelor in International Business Administration Programme  aet.toots@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Camila Nino Fernandez Senior Lecturer, PhD camila.nino-fernandez@ebs.ee  

 

Visiting Faculty in the Department of Economics and Finance

Language Centre

name position e-mail phone
Tiia Reimal Lecturer tiia-maria.reimal@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anu Lehing Head of Language Centre, Lecturer anu.lehing@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anne Lelumees Head the English Language Department, Lecturer anne.lelumees@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Ülle Raid Lecturer ulle.raid@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Inga Kaha Lecturer inga.kaha@ebs.ee +372 665 1341

 

 

 

Centre for Management Research/Research, Development and Innovation Unit

  name position e-mail
  Piret Masso Junior Research Fellow piret.masso@ebs.ee 
  Richard Scott Abel Junior Research Fellow scott.abel@ebs.ee
  Renee Pesor Junior Research Fellow renee.pesor@ebs.ee
  Rauno Pello Junior Research Fellow, Head of design rauno.pello@ebs.ee
  Pablo Veyrat Cendoya Junior Research Fellow pablo.veyrat@ebs.ee
  Ilona Beliatskaya Junior Research Fellow ilona.beliatskaya@ebs.ee
  Aleksandra Kekkonen Senior Researcher, PhD aleksandra.kekkonen@ebs.ee
 

Karmo Kroos

 Research and Development Programme Officer karmo.kroos@ebs.ee
 

Sigrid Lainevee

Research and Doctoral Studies Coordinator sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee
  Anneli Veispak Associate Professor, PhD anneli.veispak@ebs.ee
 

Kätlin Pulk

Associate Professor, PhD katlin.pulk@ebs.ee
 

Liisi Karindi

Junior Research Fellow liisi.karindi@ebs.ee
  Sirle Lumi Junior Research Fellow sirle.lumi@ebs.ee
  Gaygysyz Ashyrov Senior Researcher, PhD gaygysyz.ashyrov@ebs.ee
 

Kaire Põder

Professor, PhD

kaire.poder@ebs.ee

 

Jukka Veikko Mäkinen

Professor, PhD jukka.makinen@ebs.ee
  Riina Koris Associate Professor, PhD riina.koris@ebs.ee
  Ravi Kashyap Associate Professor, PhD ravi.kashyap@ebs.ee
  Mehruba Shabaab Haque Junior Research Fellow mehruba.haque@ebs.ee
  Kaidi Tamm Senior Researcher, PhD kaidi.tamm@ebs.ee
       

 

 

 

Centre for Free Economic Thought

name position e-mail phone
Juan R. Saenz-Diez Head of the Centre for Free Economic Thought juan.saenz-diez@ebs.ee  
Hardo Pajula Professor of the Centre for Free Economic Thought hardo.pajula@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

 

Project-based employees

name position e-mail phone
Kristiina Urb Junior Researcher kristiina.urb@ebs.ee  
Andrew Adjah Sai Visiting lecturer, Research Fellow at the Centre for Free Economic Thougt