SA Estonian Business School
A. Lauteri 3, 10114
Vastuvõtuinfo: +372 665 1340 Rektoraat: +372 665 1300
Estonian Business School in Helsinki
Technopolis Ruoholahti, Hiilikatu 3, 00180
+358 40 844 2840

Departments and Centres

Department of Management 

name position e-mail
Marge Täks Senior Lecturer, PhD, Head of the Department of Management marge.taks@ebs.ee 
Margit Kattai Assistant for Departments margit.kattai@ebs.ee
Arno Almann Professor, PhD, Rector arno.almann@ebs.ee
Kätlin Pulk Associate Professor, PhD, Head of Doctoral Studies katlin.pulk@ebs.ee
Olav Aarna Professor, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee
Tiit Elenurm Professor, PhD tiit.elenurm@ebs.ee
Peeter Lorents Professor, PhD peeter.lorents@ebs.ee
Andres Tupits Visiting Professor, PhD andres.tupits@ebs.ee
Peeter Kross Associate Professor, PhD peeter.kross@ebs.ee
Marko Rillo Associate Professor, PhD marko.rillo@ebs.ee
Urmas Arumäe Associate Professor, PhD, LLM urmas.arumae@ebs.ee
Indrek Kaldo Associate Professor, PhD indrek.kaldo@ebs.ee
Mike Franz Wahl Professor, PhD mike.wahl@ebs.ee
Tõnu Kaarelson Senior Lecturer, PhD tonu.kaarelson@ebs.ee
Ülle Pihlak Senior Lecturer, PhD ylle.pihlak@ebs.ee
Ester Eomois Lecturer ester.eomois@ebs.ee
Maarja Murumägi Lecturer maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer anto.liivat@ebs.ee
Aleksandr Popov Lecturer

aleksandr.popov@ebs.ee

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Department of Management
NAME E-MAIL
Age Rosenberg age@headflow.ee
Ain Kiisler ain.kiisler@gmail.com
Alar Sistok alarsistok@gmail.com
Amirouche Moktefi amirouche.moktefi@ttu.ee
Andrew Adjah Sai andrewadjahsai@gmail.com
Annemarie Steen annemariesteen@hotmail.com
Anto Liivat anto.liivat@ebs.ee
Antti Tokola antti.tokola@helsinki.fi
Anu Ruul  anu.ruul@gmail.com
Anu Virovere anu.virovere@ebs.ee
Benjamin Wille-Baumkauff benwb@web.de
Elar Ollik elar.ollik@eas.ee
Ivo Vanasaun ivo.vanasaun@corelegal.eu
Juko-Mart Kõlar juko@muusikamaailm.ee
Jüri Piiper easywirelessservices@hotmail.com
Karli Kütt karli.kutt@cobalt.legal
Külli Hansen kylli.hansen@ebs.ee
Liina Naaber-Kivisoo liinanaaber@gmail.com
Luis Felipe Mohando felipe.mohando@gmail.com
Madis Kallion madis.kallion@ebs.ee
Marge Sassi marge.sassi@ebs.ee
Mart Kikas mart.kikas@icloud.com
Piret Masso piret.masso@ebs.ee
Sherif Sakr sherif.sakr@ut.ee
Shiko Ben-Menahem benmenahem@ethz.ch
Sirja Sulakatko sirja.sulakatko@gmail.com
Sven Aulik sven.aulik@eas.ee
Tanel Rebane tanel.rebane@eas.ee
Viljo Kallas viljo.kallas@ebs.ee

 

 

Department of Marketing and Communication

name position e-mail phone
Katri Kerem Professor, PhD, Head of Department katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Margit Kattai Assistant for Departments margit.kattai@ebs.ee +372 6651 344
Riina Koris Professor, PhD, the Coordinator of Cultural Management MA programme riina.koris@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Jukka Veikko Mäkinen  Professor, PhD    
Agu Uudelepp Associate Professor, PhD agu.uudelepp@ebs.ee +372 665 1347
Mari Kooskora Associate Professor, PhD mari.kooskora@ebs.ee  
Jaan Ennulo Associate Professor Emeritus jaan.ennulo@ebs.ee  
Pablo Veyrat Cendoya  Lecturer pablo.veyrat@ebs.ee   
Guido Paomees Lecturer guido.paomees@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Tiina Tšatšua Lecturer tiina.tsatsua@ebs.ee +372 665 1347
Toomas Danneberg Head of Masters Studies, Lecturer toomas.danneberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1317

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Department of Marketing and Communication
NAME POSITION
Richard Scott Abel Visiting Lecturer
Benas Adamavicius Visiting Lecturer
Jovana Agu Visiting Lecturer
Ester Eomois Visiting Lecturer
Ivan Munoz Garcia Visiting Lecturer
Mirkó Gáti Visiting Lecturer
Nazari Goudin Visiting Lecturer
Bernadette Kamleitner Visiting Lecturer
Dasha Karpilovich Visiting Lecturer
Oliver Laas Visiting Lecturer
Anu Lehing Visiting Lecturer
Jaanika Loorberg Visiting Lecturer
Mihkel Lubi Visiting Lecturer
Brandon Marsh Visiting Lecturer
Amirouche Moktefi Visiting Lecturer
Michiru Nagatsu Visiting Lecturer
Ilona Nurmela Visiting Lecturer
Triinu Ojala Visiting Lecturer
Liina Randmann Visiting Lecturer
Leonore Riitsalu Visiting Lecturer
Hanna-Maija Rossi Visiting Lecturer
Marge Sassi Visiting Lecturer
Marge Täks Visiting Lecturer
Mitch Tolo Visiting Lecturer
Triin Veidemann Visiting Lecturer

 

 

Department of Economics and Finance

 

name position e-mail phone
Meelis Kitsing Professor, PhD, Head of Department meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Margit Kattai Assistant for Departments margit.kattai@ebs.ee +372 6651 344
Kaire Põder Professor, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
John Paul Broussard  Professor, PhD john.broussard@ebs.ee  +372 665 1316
Ülle Pärl Associate Professor, PhD ylle.parl@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Alar Kein Associate Professor, PhD alar.kein@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Fabio Filipozzi Associate Professor, PhD fabio.filipozzi@ebs.ee  
Alari Purju Visiting Professor, PhD alari.purju@ebs.ee  
Heikki Päeva Senior Lecturer, PhD heikki.paeva@ebs.ee +372 665 1314
Eve Lamberg Lecturer eve.lamberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Urmas Kaarlep Lecturer urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Karmo Kroos Lecturer karmo.kroos@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Lauri Luiker Lecturer lauri.luiker@ebs.ee +372 665 1346

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Department of Economics and Finance
Nimi ametikoht
Kersti Esnar Visiting Lecturer
Hele Hammer Visiting Lecturer
Hannu Kahra Visiting Lecturer
Petri Kajander Visiting Lecturer
Indrek Kaldo Visiting Lecturer
Ashim Kumar Kar Visiting Lecturer
Mart Onemar Visiting Lecturer
Renee Pesor Visiting Lecturer
John Playle Visiting Lecturer
Eetu Rantanen Visiting Lecturer
Aavo Reinfeldt Visiting Lecturer
Taivo Reintal Visiting Lecturer
Juan Sáenz-Diez Visiting Lecturer
Jenny Sifver Visiting Lecturer
Antti Tokola Visiting Lecturer
Zinaida Tšukrejeva Visiting Lecturer

 

Language Centre

name position e-mail phone
Aet Toots Lecturer aet.toots@ebs.ee  +372 665 1346
Kersti Lundver-Jööts Study Consultant kersti.lundver@ebs.ee +372 665 1339
Sigrid Parts Lecturer, Head of the Second Foreign Language Department sigrid.parts@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Jaan Rand Lecturer jaan.rand@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Tiia Reimal Lecturer tiia-maria.reimal@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Faina Dobrõš Lecturer faina.dobros@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anu Lehing Lecturer, Head of the English Language Department (Specialised Language Studies) anu.lehing@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anne Lelumees Lecturer, Head of the English Language Department anne.lelumees@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Innes Volkova Lecturer inna.volkova@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Ülle Raid Lecturer ulle.raid@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Inga Kaha Lecturer inga.kaha@ebs.ee +372 665 1341

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Language Centre
name position
Killu Paldrok Visiting Lecturer
Tiina Tammik Visiting Lecturer

 

 

Centre for Business Ethics

name position e-mail phone
Mari Kooskora Head of the Business Ethics Centre mari.kooskora@ebs.ee  

 

 

Centre for Management Research

name position e-mail
Marge Sassi Junior Researcher marge.sassi@ebs.ee
Piret Masso Junior Researcher  piret.masso@ebs.ee 
Kristiina Urb Coordinator of Doctoral School kristiina.urb@ebs.ee
Richard Scott Abel Junior Researcher scott.abel@ebs.ee
Renee Pesor Junior Researcher renee.pesor@ebs.ee

 

 

 

Centre for Free Economic Thought

name position e-mail phone
Meelis Kitsing Head of the Free Economic Thought Centre meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Kristiina Urb Project Manager kristiina.urb@ebs.ee  
Mohamed Mousa Senior Research Associate mohamed.mousa@ebs.ee  
Andrew Adjah Sai Research Fellow    
Olavi Miller Research Fellow