Departments

Get in touch:

Margit Kattai

Departments' assistant at EBS

margit.kattai@ebs.ee

+372 665 1344

Department of Management 

name position e-mail Phone
Marge Täks Senior Lecturer, PhD, Head of the Department marge.taks@ebs.ee  +372 665 1344
Arno Almann Professor, PhD, Member of the Board arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1351
Tiit Elenurm Professor, PhD tiit.elenurm@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Peeter Lorents Professor, PhD peeter.lorents@ebs.ee  
Olav Aarna Professor, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Krishna Venkitachalam Professor, PhD krishna.venkitachalam@ebs.ee  
Kätlin Pulk Associate Professor, PhD, Head of Doctoral Studies katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Mike Franz Wahl Professor, PhD mike.wahl@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Urmas Arumäe Associate Professor, PhD, LLM urmas.arumae@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Tõnu Kaarelson Senior Lecturer, PhD tonu.kaarelson@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Ülle Pihlak Senior Lecturer, PhD ylle.pihlak@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Ester Eomois Lecturer ester.eomois@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Anto Liivat Lecturer, Head of Bachelor Studies,  anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Maarja Murumägi Lecturer, Vice Rector for Academic Affairs maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385
Aleksandr Popov Lecturer

aleksandr.popov@ebs.ee

+372 665 1344
Marge Sassi Lecturer marge.sassi@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

 

Visiting Faculty in the Department of Management
 

 

Department of Marketing and Communication

name position e-mail phone
Katri Kerem Professor, PhD, Head of Department, Head of the International Business Administration (MA) Curriculum katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Riina Koris Associate Professor, PhD, the Coordinator of Cultural Management MA programme riina.koris@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Jukka Veikko Mäkinen  Professor, PhD jukka.makinen@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Mari Kooskora Associate Professor, PhD mari.kooskora@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Jaan Ennulo Associate Professor Emeritus jaan.ennulo@ebs.ee  
Pablo Veyrat Cendoya  Lecturer pablo.veyrat@ebs.ee  +372 665 1344
Guido Paomees Lecturer guido.paomees@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Tiina Tšatšua Lecturer tiina.tsatsua@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Toomas Danneberg Lecturer toomas.danneberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1317

 

Visiting Faculty in the Department of Marketing and Communication
 

Department of Economics and Finance

 

name position e-mail phone
Urmas Kaarlep Lecturer, Head of Department urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Meelis Kitsing Rector, Professor, PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
John Paul Broussard Professor, PhD, Finance Area Head john.broussard@ebs.ee  +372 665 1316
Kaire Põder Professor, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Niveditha Pankova Assistant Professor niveditha.pankova@ebs.ee  
Fabio Filipozzi Associate Professor, PhD fabio.filipozzi@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Indrek Kaldo Associate Professor indrek.kaldo@ebs.ee +372 665 1314
Alar Kein Senior Lecturer, PhD alar.kein@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Heikki Päeva Senior Lecturer, PhD heikki.paeva@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Eve Lamberg Lecturer eve.lamberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Karmo Kroos Lecturer karmo.kroos@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Aet Toots Lecturer aet.toots@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

 

Visiting Faculty in the Department of Economics and Finance
 

Language Centre

name position e-mail phone
Kersti Lundver-Jööts Study Consultant kersti.lundver@ebs.ee +372 665 1339
Sigrid Parts Lecturer sigrid.parts@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Jaan Rand Lecturer jaan.rand@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Tiia Reimal Lecturer tiia-maria.reimal@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anu Lehing Lecturer, Head of the English Language Department (Specialised Language Studies) anu.lehing@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anne Lelumees Lecturer, Head of the English Language Department anne.lelumees@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Innes Volkova Lecturer inna.volkova@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Ülle Raid Lecturer ulle.raid@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Inga Kaha Lecturer inga.kaha@ebs.ee +372 665 1341

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Language Centre
name position
Killu Paldrok Visiting Lecturer
Tiina Tammik Visiting Lecturer

 

 

Centre for Management Research

name position e-mail
Ave Lauren Senior Researcher ave.lauren@ebs.ee
Anneli Veispak    Senior Researcher anneli.veispak@ebs.ee
Annika Kaabel Researcher annika.kaabel@ebs.ee
Piret Masso Junior Researcher  piret.masso@ebs.ee 
Richard Scott Abel Junior Researcher scott.abel@ebs.ee
Renee Pesor Junior Researcher renee.pesor@ebs.ee
Rauno Pello Junior Researcher rauno.pello@ebs.ee
Sirja Sulakatko Junior Researcher sirja.sulakatko@ebs.ee
Jim Seltenrijch        Junior Researcher
  1. jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee
Alina Surkova         Junior Research Fellow  alina.surkova@ebs.ee

 

 

 

Centre for Free Economic Thought

name position e-mail phone
Juan Saenz-Dies Head of the Free Economic Thought Centre    
Hardo Pajula Professor of the Free Economic Thought Centre hardo.pajula@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

 

Project-based employees

name position e-mail phone
Kristiina Urb Junior Researcher kristiina.urb@ebs.ee  
Andrew Adjah Sai Visiting lecturer, Research Fellow at the Centre for Free Economic Thougt