EBS Executive Education Contacts

 

name position e-mail phone
Peep Aaviksoo Head of EBS Executive Education, Executive Coach peep.aaviksoo@ebs.ee +372 665 1323; 
+372 503 5053
Riina Eelmaa Customer Relationship Manager riina.eelmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1357;
+372 509 1729
Mare Tolli Customer Relationship Manager mare.tolli@ebs.ee +372 665 1356;
+372 5309 6446
Anne-Liis Paide Manager of Coaching Programmes anne-liis.paide@ebs.ee +372 5455 6660
Katrin Lepa-Ruben Manager of Executive MBA Programme katrin.ruben@ebs.ee +372 5819 0810
Helen Laidma Marketing and Training Manager helen.laidma@ebs.ee +372 502 7629
Piret Tikva Training Manager piret.tikva@ebs.ee +372 5781 8721