EBS Helsinki

EBS Helsinki

In 2011, EBS was the first Estonian university to establish a subsidiary in Finland. The mission of EBS Helsinki is to provide Finnish students with the possibility to study International Business Administration by way of session-based learning in English in the students´ home country. EBS Helsinki is located in the modern and innovative Tehnopolis Ruoholahti business park. Read more about undergraduate and graduate programmes at EBS Helsinki at https://ebs.ee/en.

       
       
NIMI Ametikoht e-post telefon
Xiaotian Zhang Vice Rector of EBS Helsinki xiaotian.zhang@ebs.ee +372 665 1317
Sigrid Lainevee The Head of Administration of EBS Helsinki sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354
Alexandra Filatova Admissions and Administration Specialist alexandra.filatova@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 844 2840
Amanda Tuominen Marketing and Corporate Relations Specialist amanda.tuominen@ebshelsinki.fi +358 44 300 7970
Alli Palojärvi Study Consultant alli.palojarvi@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 847 0031
Camila Nino Fernandez Senior Lecturer camila.nino-fernandez@ebs.ee +358 452 378 720
Alar Jantsikene Study Assistant alar.jantsikene@ebshelsinki.fi  
Essi Sarvela *On maternity leave    
Emma Suomalainen

*On study leave