Administration

Open University & Company Training    

NAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Anni Metstak Post Bachelor Segment Lead anni.metstak@ebs.ee +372 564 81608
Kadri Osula Open University Lead kadri.osula@ebs.ee +372 665 1386

Bachelor & Master Studies

NAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Monika Siiraki Head of Academic Affairs monika.siiraki@ebs.ee +372 665 1377
Kadri Ott Assistant in Academic Affairs kadri.ott@ebs.ee +372 665 1325

 

Student Service & Admission

NAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Maria Kottsova Bachelor's Programmes Consultant maria.kottsova@ebs.ee +372 665 1321
Made Katsević  achelor's Programmes Consultant, Internship Coordinator made.katsevic@ebs.ee +372 665 1334 
Karoliina Korhonen Master's Programmes Consultant, Helsinki Programmes Consultant karoliinaelise.korhonen@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 847 0031
Liina Reimann Head of Student Experience & Admission liina.reimann@ebs.ee +372 665 1340
Alexandra  Filatova Admissions Specialist alexandra.filatova@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 844 2840

 
Faculty Service    

NAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE

Paula Taberland

Senior Specialist in Academic Affairs

paula.taberland@ebs.ee

+372 6651 332
Kertu Piiriselg Specialist in Academic Affairs kertu.piiriselg@ebs.ee +372 665 1326
Margit Kattai Project Manager in Academic Affairs margit.kattai@ebs.ee +372 6651 344
Kersti Lundver-Jööts Assistant in Academic Affairs kersti.lundver@ebs.ee +372 665 1339
Anu Sõeruer *Lapsehoolduspuhkusel    

 
Programme Management 

NAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE

Anto Liivat

Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer

anto.liivat@ebs.ee

 
Jim Seltenrijch Head of Master Studies, Lecturer jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee  
Aet Toots Head of International Business Administration BA programme, Lecturer aet.toots@ebs.ee  +372 6651 344
Katri Kerem Head of Entrepreneurship & Business Administration BA programme, Professor katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Marge Täks Head of Impactful Entrepreneurship BA programme, Senior Lecturer marge.taks@ebs.ee  +372 665 1344

Doctoral Studies & Research 

NAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Regina Erlenheim Head of Doctoral Studies, Vice Rector for Research regina.erlenheim@ebs.ee  
Sigrid Lainevee Research and Doctoral Studies Coordinator sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354

Karmo Kroos

Research & Development Programme Officer karmo.kroos@ebs.ee  

Centre for Free Economic Thought

nAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Juan R. Saenz-Diez Head of the Centre for Free Economic Thought juan.saenz-diez@ebs.ee  

EBS Helsinki

nAME POSITION e-MAIL

PHONE

Sigrid Lainevee Head of EBS Helsinki sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354
Alexandra  Filatova Admissions Specialist alexandra.filatova@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 844 2840

Karoliina Korhonen

Study Consultant karoliinaelise.korhonen@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 847 0031

International Office

nAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Sheila Süda International Relations Project Manager sheila.syda@ebs.ee +372 665 1359
Kati Kirsipuu

Erasmus+ Project Manager

kati.kirsipuu@ebs.ee  +372 665 1369

Library    

 
nAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Eda Pihu-Lainela Head of Library eda.pihu-lainela@ebs.ee +372 665 1307
Kristi Eberhart Information Specialist kristi.eberhart@ebs.ee +372 6651 307

Marketing & Communication

nAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Kadi Truuleht Marketing Manager for Degree Studies kadi.truuleht@ebs.ee +372 665 1366
Anna Pozdniakova Social Media Project Manager anna.pozdniakova@ebs.ee  
Rauno Pello Head of Design, Junior Research Fellow rauno.pello@ebs.ee  
Katre Soon *Maternity leave katre.soon@ebs.ee  

IT 

nAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Mari-Liis Põld Head of IT  mari-liis.pold@ebs.ee  +372 665 1381
Maris Moorus Project Manager maris.moorus@ebs.ee +372 529 6606
Marko Puusaar Educational Development Specialist marko.puusaar@ebs.ee  +372 5552 0783
Riho Saamel IT Specialist riho.saamel@ebs.ee  +372 665 1375 

Human Resources    

nAME POSITION e-MAIL PHONE
Älice Mitt HR Manager alice.mitt@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Reet Talvik

HR Specialist

reet.talvik@ebs.ee  +372 665 1302

Finances & Administration

nAME

POSITION e-MAIL   PHONE
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of Finances & Administration Office tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee   +372 665 1305
Tiina Veikesaar Chief Accountant tiina.veikesaar@ebs.ee   +372 665 1306
Relje Vuks Accountant relje.vuks@ebs.ee   +372 665 1304
Mariliis Tõitoja Accounting Assistant mariliis.toitoja@ebs.ee   +372  665 1304
Janne Jansons Archivist janne.jansons@ebs.ee   +372 665 1350
Toomas Püüe Administrative Support Specialist toomas.pyye@ebs.ee   +372 665 1350