Administration

Office of Academic Affairs

name position e-mail phone
Monika Siiraki Head of the Office of Academic Affairs monika.siiraki@ebs.ee +372 665 1377
Liina Reimann

Head of Student Experience

liina.reimann@ebs.ee +372 665 1340
Maria Kottsova Bachelor's Programmes Consultant maria.kottsova@ebs.ee +372 665 1321
Made Katsević  Bachelor's Programmes Consultant, internship coordinator made.katsevic@ebs.ee +372 665 1334 
Kaisa Lindenburg Consultant (PhD, Master programmes) kaisa.lindenburg@ebs.ee +372 665 1320
Anu Sõeruer Senior Specialist in Academic Affairs anu.soeruer@ebs.ee +372 665 1332
Kertu Piiriselg Specialist in Academic Affairs kertu.piiriselg@ebs.ee +372 665 1326
Karmen Harju Study Secretary karmen.harju@ebs.ee +372 665 1325
Karin Meibaum Study Secretary karin.meibaum@ebs.ee +372 665 1319

Office of Marketing, Communication and International Relations

name position e-mail phone
Liisa Maide Head of the Marketing, Communication and International Relations Office liisa.maide@ebs.ee +372 665 1355
Liina Hallik Communication Manager liina.hallik@ebs.ee  
Anna Pozdniakova Social Media Project Manager anna.pozdniakova@ebs.ee  
Sheila Süda International Relations Project Manager sheila.syda@ebs.ee +372 665 1321
Kati Kirsipuu 

Erasmus+ programme Project Manager

kati.kirsipuu@ebs.ee +372 665 1369
Älice Mitt Alumni and Corporate Relations Project Manager alice.mitt@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Katre Soon *On maternity leave katre.soon@ebs.ee  

 

Office of IT   

name position e-mail phone
Mari-Liis Põld Head of the IT Office mari-liis.pold@ebs.ee +372 665 13 81
Maris Moorus Marketing and Communications Specialist maris.moorus@ebs.ee  
Riho Saamel IT Specialist riho.saamel@ebs.ee  +372 665 1375 
Marko Puusaar Educational Development Specialist  marko.puusaar@ebs.ee  +372 5552 0783 
Raiko Koorem IT Support Specialist raiko.koorem@ebs.ee +372 665 1336

Department of Finance and Administration

name position e-mail phone
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305

 

Accounting

name position e-mail phone
Tiina Veikesaar Chief Accountant tiina.veikesaar@ebs.ee +372 665 1306
Relje Vuks Accountant relje.vuks@ebs.ee +372 665 1304

 

Library

name position e-mail phone
Eda Pihu-Lainela Head of the Library eda.pihu-lainela@ebs.ee +372 665 1307
Elizabeth-Maria Siitam Information Specialist elizabeth.siitam@ebs.ee  +372 665 1307
Katrin Talvi Information Specialist katrin.talvi@ebs.ee +372 665 1307