SA Estonian Business School
A. Lauteri 3, 10114
Vastuvõtuinfo: +372 665 1325 Rektoraat: +372 665 1300
Estonian Business School in Helsinki
Technopolis Ruoholahti, Hiilikatu 3, 00180
+358 40 844 2840

Rector's Office

NAME POSition e-mail phone

Arno Almann

Rector, Professor, PhD

arno.almann@ebs.ee

+372 665 1351

Mart Habakuk Chancellor mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Toomas Danneberg Vice Rector for External Relations and Business Development toomas.danneberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1317

Maarja Murumägi

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs

maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee

+372 665 1385

Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Kätlin Pulk Vice Rector for Research, Head of Doctoral Studies, Associate Professor, PhD,  katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Katri Kerem Head of the MA programme, Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee  +372 665 1382
Meelis Kitsing Head of the Department of Economics and Finance, professor, PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Olav Aarna Chairman of the Research Council, Professor, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Sirli Kalep Head of International and Corporate Relations Department, Advisor to Rector sirli.kalep@ebs.ee +372 665 1369
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305
Sigrid Lainevee Head of EBS in Helsinki sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354; +372 511 2505
Helen Siimsen Marketing Manager helen.siimsen@ebs.ee  +372 665 1366
Monika Siiraki Head of the Office of Academic Affairs monika.siiraki@ebs.ee +372 665 1377

 

Rector's Secretariat
NAme Position e-Mail phone
Triin Sillaots Office Manager triin.sillaots@ebs.ee +372 665 1318
Maarja Värav Assistant to the Rector maarja.varav@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Mari-Liis Põld Digital Transformation Officer mari-liis.pold@ebs.ee  
Kadri Osula Project Manager kadri.osula@ebs.ee +372 665 1386
Iris Raudsik PR Specialist iris.raudsik@ebs.ee +372 665 1355
Reet Talvik HR Specialist reet.talvik@ebs.ee +372 665 1302
Janne Jansons Archivist janne.jansons@ebs.ee +372 665 1350
Toomas Püüe Administrative Support Specialist toomas.pyye@ebs.ee +372 665 1350
Anni Metstak *On a Maternity Leave