Senate

NIMI AMetikoht e-Mail telefon
Meelis Kitsing Rector, Senate Chairman, Professor PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Mart Habakuk Chancellor mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Maarja Murumägi Vice Rector for Academic Affairs maarja.murumägi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385
Kätlin Pulk Vice Rector for Research, PhD katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Andreas Veispak Head of Development and Innovation andreas.veispak@ebs.ee  
Jari Kukkonen Head of EBS Executive Education jari.kukkonen@ebs.ee  
Arno Almann Rector Emeritus, Professor, PhD arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1330
Tõnu Küttmaa Chairman of Supervisory Board of SA Estonian Business School  tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD  marge.taks@ebs.ee  
Katri Kerem Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Urmas Kaarlep Head of the Department of Economics and Finance urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies anto.liivat@ebs.ee  
Jim Seltenrijch Head of Master's Studies and Head of Entrepreneurship in the Digital Era programme, Junior Research Fellow jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee  
Olav Aarna Professor of the Department of Management, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Riina Koris Associate Professor riina.koris@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Kaire Põder Professor of the Department of Economics and Finance, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Jukka Veikko Mäkinen Professor of the Department of Marketing and Communication jukka.makinen@ebs.ee  
Juan R. Saenz-Diez Head of the Centre for Free Economic Thought juan.saenz-diez@ebs.ee  
Ragnar Siil Doctoral student, lecturer ragnar.siil@ebs.ee  
Cathy Vahi Chairman of Student Council, BA Student cathy.vahi@ebs.ee +372  665 1365
Hanne-Lore Väin Bachelor’s student hanne.vain@ebs.ee +372 665 1365
Natali Roose Bachelor’s student natali.roose@ebs.ee +372 665 1365