SA Estonian Business School
A. Lauteri 3, 10114
Vastuvõtuinfo: +372 665 1340 Rektoraat: +372 665 1300
Estonian Business School in Helsinki
Technopolis Ruoholahti, Hiilikatu 3, 00180
+358 40 844 2840

Senate

NIMI AMetikoht e-Mail telefon
Arno Almann Rector, Professor, PhD arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1351
Mart Habakuk Chancellor mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Olav Aarna Chairman of the Research Council, Professor, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Peep Aaviksoo Head of EBS Executive Training Centre peep.aaviksoo@ebs.ee +372 665 1323; +372 503 5053
Toomas Danneberg Vice Rector for External Relations and Business Development toomas.danneberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1317
Tiit Elenurm Professor, PhD tiit.elenurm@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Maarja Murumägi Vice Rector for Academic Affairs maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385
Katri Kerem Head of the MA programme, Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Meelis Kitsing Head of the Department of Economics and Finance, professor PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD  marge.taks@ebs.ee   
Annika Lentso Borad member of EBS Advisory Services  annika.lentso@ebs.ee   
Urmas Kaarlep PhD Student, lecturer urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee  
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Sigrid Lainevee Head of EBS in Helsinki sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354; +372 511 2505
Ken Põldis Chairman of Student Council ken.poldis@ebs.ee +372  665 1365
Kaisa Pilnik Education Counsellor of Student Council kaisa.pilnik@ebs.ee +372 665 1365
Kätlin Pulk Vice Rector for Research, Head of Doctoral Studies, Associate Professor, PhD katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Kaire Põder Professor, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Kersti Uudla Headmaster of EBS High School kersti.uudla@ebs.ee +372 665 1384